Make your own free website on Tripod.com

oceanhomelogobar1.jpg

23rd International Human Unity Conference and Birth Anniversary Celebrations 13-23rd September 2006
Masters
Centers
Videos
Maharaj Ji's Schedule
About Diwali
Vegetarian Diet
Upcoming Events
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
Helpful Publications
SOS Agreements
Downloads
Quotes From The Four Masters
Contact US

23rd International Human Unity Conference
and Birth Anniversary Celebrations
13th To 23rd September 2006
Kirpal Bagh, India

3rd International Human Unity Conference Delhi, In
13-20 SEPTEMBER 2006 DELHI, INDIA

electbarb.gif

Sunday, 24th September, 2006

Shabad By Mata Harbhajan Kaur Ji, Mata Rita Ji & Babli Ji

Satsang (Part - I))

Satsang (Part - 2)

Wednesday, 20th September, 2006

Concluding Session of 23rd International Human Unity Conference - Seminar on "Healing Through Prayer and Meditation"

Tuesday, 19th September, 2006

Ruhani Ghazals (Sung By Hans Raj Hans)

Birthday Celebration & Ruhani Ghazals (Sung By Hans Raj Hans)

Monday, 18th September, 2006

Seminar on "The Role of Science and Spirituality in the Present Century"

Sunday, 17th September, 2006

Seminar on "Meditation -The Way of Life"

Saturday, 16th September, 2006 &
Friday, 15th September, 2006

Eye Cataract Operation Camp & Spiritual Cultural Program

Thursday, 14th September, 2006

Seminar on Darshan - The Gracious Mystic Poet

Wednesday, 13th September, 2006

Inauguration of 23rd International Human Unity Conference and Mushaira

Sunday, 10th September, 2006

Arrival Talk & Blood Donation Camp

blu_sgi.gif

SOS Main USA Website

SOS Sangat Website - Only For The Initiates (Requires Username and Password)

SOS Jyoti Meditation Audio Video Web Library

Please visit our Non-English sites.

Send Us Mail

Comments & Complaints Subscribe To Mailing List

Copyright 2007, Science of Spirituality, All Rights Reserved.

hackersafe.gif